Administrative Offices

  Administrative Department

President’s Office

Organization Office

Student Affairs Office

Publicity Office

Discipline Inspection Office

Cooperation and Development Office

Academic Affairs Office

Scientific Research Office

Human Resources Office

International Exchange Office

Financial Office

Security and Safeguard Office

Logistics Office

Infrastructure Construction Office


  Union and Committee

Labor Union and Women’s Committee

Youth League Committee

Employment and Entrepreneurship Affairs Office